fall festivals in northwest indiana 2

Over 50 Fall Festivals Announced

Spend your Fall Weekends celebrating in Northwest Indiana! We guarantee there’s a Festival EVERY WEEKEND WITH TONS OF FAMILY FUN! From Car Shows, ice cream socials to concerts and parades, these events will have you enjoying your Fall weekends ! Let us not forget tons of Fireworks,  Art and Craft Shows & Fairs AND CRAFT BEER ! You might also like the live Concerts and full fledged Festivals  displaying the breathtaking and beautiful Landscapes from the Fall Colors! The drive alone is worth it! We even have lots of HISTORICAL EVENTS TOO! Click here for list of all 50 Festivals  https://panoramanow.com/fall-festivals/ (some are listed below)

LABOR DAY WEEKEND
Rock ’N’ Rail Street Festival
, Downtown Griffith, Indiana, Aug 31 – Sept 3, 2017 https://panoramanow.com/events/rock-n-rail-street-festival/
Hesston Steam & Power Show in LaPorte, Indiana https://panoramanow.com/events/hesston-steam-and-power-show-2016-09-03/
Lowell Labor Day Festival, (Fireworks) See Complete Schedule of Events HERE!
Lowell Labor Day Parade: https://panoramanow.com/events/lowell-labor-day-parade-and-festival-2017-09-01/
Taste of Duneland in Downtown Chesterton: https://panoramanow.com/events/taste-of-duneland/
2nd WEEKEND IN SEPTEMBER
Popcorn Festival, Sept. 8th, https://panoramanow.com/events/valparaiso-popcorn-festival-2/
Door Village Harvest Festival, Sept. 9th & 10th https://panoramanow.com/door-village-harvest-festival/
Doll and Bear Show: Sept. 10th, https://panoramanow.com/events/valparaiso-doll-and-bear-show/
WurstFest, Sept. 8th, 2018 1pm – 9pm, Schererville,
THIRD WEEKEND IN SEPTEMBER:
Sunflower Fair: September 18th, 2021 https://panoramanow.com/events/sunflower-fair/
Sandhill Crane Festival, September 21st 2019, https://panoramanow.com/events/sandhill-crane-festival/
Polish Festival, September 17th, https://panoramanow.com/events/polish-heritage-festival-michigan-city/
Country- A- Fair, September 16th, 2017 https://panoramanow.com/events/country-a-fair/
BaconFest, Sept. 15h, 2018 11am – 7pm, Portage, IN
Brews & Blues Festival, Sept. 16th Hobart https://panoramanow.com/events/brews-blues-festival/
Fest in the First, Miller Beach Sept. 16th Click here https://panoramanow.com/events/fest-in-the-first-miller-beach/
Indiana Dunes Apples Festival, Sept. 16th & 17th, https://panoramanow.com/events/indiana-dunes-apples-festival-2017-09-16/
dc91b6867e0541a7e5ba62ebbc066cf0?s=75&d=mm&r=g

Sue Baxter