lake county corn dogs baseball schedule announced

2022 Baseball Schedule Announced by Lake County Corn Dogs

     The Lake County Corn Dogs Baseball Team, the newest pre-professional team in the Northern League, announced it’s 2022 Schedule. Historically, many players from Northern League teams have gone on to play in the Major Leagues. Now, the Corn Dogs will be bringing that same level of action and intensity to their fans across Lake County and beyond.

“Our players can’t wait to take that field and knock one out of the park for all the fans who will come out to our games,” said Ralph Flores, the Corn Dogs’ Majority Owner. “We’re so excited to bring the very best baseball entertainment to our new home in Crown Point. This season is going to be an absolute blast, and we can’t wait to see everyone out at Legacy Fields.”

Corn Dogs baseball games are affordable and fun for the whole family or a special event. Ticket pricing and availability now available online at corndogsbaseball.com/tickets/.

 

The 2022 Lake County Corn Dogs schedule:

  • MAY:
    Monday, May 23, at Vikings, 5 p.m.
    Wednesday, May 25, at Panthers, 5 p.m.
    Thursday, May 26, Oilmen. 7 p.m.
    Friday, May 27, Oilmen, 7 p.m
    Saturday, May 28, Oilmen, 7 p.m.
  • JUNE
    Wednesday, June 1, at Generals, 4 p.m.
    Wednesday, June 1, at Generals, 7 p.m.
    Friday, June 3, Generals, 7 p.m
    Sunday, June 5, Vikings, 5 p.m.
    Monday, June 6, at Panthers. 5 p.m.
    Tuesday, June 7, Vikings, 7 p.m.
    Wednesday, June 8, at Vikings, 5 p.m.
    Thursday, June 9, at Oilmen, 7:10 p.m.
    Friday, June 10, Vikings, 7 p.m.
    Saturday, June 11, at Oilmen, 7:10 p.m.
    Sunday, June 12, CAG, 6 p.m.
    Monday, June 13, at Vikings, 5 p.m.
    Tuesday, June 14, at Chicago, 7 p.m.
    Wednesday, June 15, Panthers, 7 p.m.
    Thursday, June 16, at Oilmen, 7:10 p.m.
    Friday, June 17, Oilmen, 7 p.m.
    Sunday, June 19, Generals, 6 p.m.
    Tuesday, June 21, at Chicago, 7 p.m.
    Wednesday, June 22, Vikings, 7 p.m.
    Thursday, June 23, at Panthers, 5 p.m.
    Friday, June 24, Panthers, 7 p.m.
    Saturday, June 25, Vikings, 7 p.m.
    Monday, June 27, at Panthers, 5 p.m.
    Tuesday, June 28, Generals, 7 p.m.
    Wednesday, June 29, Panthers, 7 p.m.
    Thursday, June 30, at Vikings, 5 p.m.JULY
    Friday, July 1, at Oilmen, 7:10 p.m.
    Monday, July 4, at Generals, 7 p.m.
    Tuesday, July 5, Generals, 7 p.m.
    Wednesday, July 6, CAG, 7 p.m.
    Thursday, July 7, Panthers, 7 p.m.
    Saturday, July 9, at Chicago, 7 p.m.
    Tuesday, July 12, All-Star Game, at Whiting
    Thursday, July 14, at Chicago, 7 p.m.
    Saturday, July 16, Panthers, 7 p.m.
    Tuesday, July 19, Generals, 7 p.m.
    Wednesday, July 20, at Panthers, 5 p.m
    Thursday, July 21, at Oilmen, 7:10 p.m.
    Friday, July 22, CAG, 7 p.m.
    Monday, July 25, at Generals, 4 p.m.
    Monday, July 25, at Generals, 7 p.m.
    Tuesday, July 26, CAG, 7 p.m.
    Wednesday, July 27, Panthers, 7 p.m.
    Thursday, July 28, at Vikings, 5 p.m.
    Friday, July 29, at Chicago, 7 p.m.
    Saturday, July 30, Oilmen, 7 p.m.

    AUGUST
    Tuesday, August 2, at Oilmen, 7:10 p.m.
    Wednesday, August 3, CAG, 7 p.m.
    Thursday, August 4, CAG, 7 p.m.
    Friday, August 5, Generals, 7 p.m.
    Saturday, August 6, Vikings, 7 p.m.

    win free baseball tickets railcats oilmen e1647033835962FREE BASEBALL TICKETS!
    In 2022, PanoramaNOW is giving away
    CLICK HERE! 

    nowthwest indiana oilman baseball games whiting indiana

    Oilmen Baseball Has Started!

         On Tuesday, June 8th, the Northwest Indiana Oilmen returned home to begin their 10 Season at Oil City Stadium in downtown Whiting Indiana. 

       The Northwest Indiana Oilmen have announced their schedule for the 2022 summer season. This year, the Oilmen will compete in a 55-game regular season slate leading into the Northern League playoffs, which begin on Monday, Aug. 7.
    Continue Reading . . . 
    becky mateja basketball hall of famer porter county chesterton e1651153763819

    Anniversary of the Mateja Family Basketball Award

    Former Area stand out and Porter resident, Becky Mateja Lombardini, has been giving a 5th grade student athlete an award to inspire them to continue his or her academic and extra-curricular activities.  Mateja won a basketball in the 5th grade at a church raffle and propelled her into a life time of experiences and accolades. The latest being a run for Porter County Council – also for past NWI Influential Woman; Chicago Top Athlete and Indiana Basketball Hall of Famer.
    Continue Reading. . . .

    dean and barbara white fitness center

    dean and barbara white fitness center
    Dean And Barbara White Community Center Is In It’s Early Stages

         What was experienced as a “Soft Opening” in March of 2021 is continuing to change and grow to serve the Merrillville Community with a multi-use facility that serves more than just sports. Talk about a conglomeration of a multitude of organizations, look no further than the Dean and Barbara White Community Center in…

    Continue Reading →

    railcats baseball 2022

    Railcats Baseball Just 59 Days Away!

         Tom Walraven and Zach Welz are two key pieces from last year’s roster are returning to the Gary Southshore RailCats for the 2022 season.      Also returning are the “All You Can Eat Seats” which get you the best view of the game AND your favorite ballpark food. Patrons can enjoy all…
    Continue Reading →

    Meet the New 2022 Railcats Baseball Team – See Every Player, Their Position, And Where They Played Before. See NEW Coach, and ALL the Players and Their Position and Where They are from on this Youtube Video

Sue

Sue Baxter

Susie Young Baxter, CEO, has published PanoramaNOW Magazine for 31 years. Her hobbies are Camping, Boating, Hiking, Nature, Gardening and Outdoor Activities. She is an Artist, Graphic Designer, an Avid Seamstress, Dabbles in Homemade Crafts and Landscaping. Since her Father was a Health Teacher, she also likes homeopathic Health Solutions. Since blogging started over 10 years ago, PanoramaNow has been added to Newsbreak – a national news affiliate.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn 

About The Author

Sue Baxter

Susie Young Baxter, CEO, has published PanoramaNOW Magazine for 31 years. Her hobbies are Camping, Boating, Hiking, Nature, Gardening and Outdoor Activities. She is an Artist, Graphic Designer, an Avid Seamstress, Dabbles in Homemade Crafts and Landscaping. Since her Father was a Health Teacher, she also likes homeopathic Health Solutions. Since blogging started over 10 years ago, PanoramaNow has been added to Newsbreak - a national news affiliate.